Faculty

MOREI DERECH      
Rabbi Hershel Schachter      
Rabbi Mordechai Willig      
       
HANHALA      
Schwartz, Rabbi Shlomo Menahel shlomo.schwartz@ybhpassaic.org ext. 124
Lichtman, Mrs. Natalie Principal, General Studies nlichtman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 212
Mendlowitz, Mrs. Perele ECD Director pmendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org ext. 106
Perlstein, Rabbi Binyomin Associate Menahel bperlstein@ybhpassaic.org ext. 212
Stern, Mrs. Chana Frumit Asst Principal LK Girls Division cstern@ybhpassaic.org ext. 316
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Benoff, Dr. Sharona School Psychologist sbenoff@ybhpassaic.org ext. 128
Davis, Mrs. Joyce Director Administration jdavis@ybhpassaic.org ext. 134
Friedman, Mr. Michael Director Operations & Tech mfriedman@ybhpassaic.org ext. 109
Klein, Ms. Yocheved Asst ECD Dir./K-K AM yklein@ybhpassaic.org  
Margulies, Mrs. Yehudis Director Special Services yemargulies@ybhpassaic.org ext. 131
Rothberger, Rabbi Elie 3B-R AM/7th Grade Social Studies PM erothberger@ybhpassaic.org ext. 318
       
LIMUDEI KODESH      
Rabbi Abraham (7B) sabraham@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Bacharach (4B) ebacharach@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Besser (5B) dovid.besser@ybhpassaic.org    
Ms. Cohen (8G) nechami.cohen@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Dombroff (6G) ddombroff@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Ebstein (2B) lebstein@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Finkel (5B) gfinkel@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Fishberg (1G) miriamfishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Fishberg (8B) mordechai.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Gelber (3B) shlomiegelber@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Gold (5G) cgold@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Goldberg (1B) egoldberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Goodman (7G) sgoodman@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Hess (3G) cyaron@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Hirschman (2B) bhirschman@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Koenigsberg (5G) lkoenigsberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Mendlowitz (3B) smendlowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Moller (7G) tmoller@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Pachtman (1G) dpachtman@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Plym (6B) yplym@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Rabinowitz (2G) rlrabinowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Rajchgod (6B) trajchgod@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Rosenberg (2G) ruchama.rosenberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Rosenberg (4G) mrosenberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Rothberger (3B) erothberger@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Schonfeld (8B) aschonfeld@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Shalom (7B) yaacov.shalom@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Stark (1B) sstark@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Stein (8G) elishevastein@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Weinberger (3G) yweinberger@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Weiss (4G) lmweiss@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Wenick (8G) bwenick@ybhpassaic.org    
       
GENERAL STUDIES      
Mrs. Aisenman (4G-GS/Secretary-AM) laisenman@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Bechhofer (MS-GS) ybechhofer@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Benaroya (4G-GS) korissa.benaroya@ybhpassaic.org    
Ms. Cohen (4B-GS) miri.cohen@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Ginsberg (1G-GS) lginsberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Gross (1G-GS) rookie.gross@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Kagel (5G-GS) ckagel@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Kwestel (5B-GS) rkwestel@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Leibel (3B-GS) devorah.leibel@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Leitman (5G-GS) elaine.leitman@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Lichtman (GS Principal) nlichtman@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Markinson (4B-GS) cmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Messing (1B-GS) cmessing@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Paul (5B-GS) jpaul@ybhpassaic.org    
Ms. Reichman (2G-GS) nechama.reichman@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Rosenzweig (2B-GS) arosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Silvestri (1B-GS) eileen.silvestri@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Udashkin (2G-GS) bracha.udashkin@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Vann (3G-GS) evann@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Weldler (3G-GS) tweldler@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ASSISTANTS      
Ansel, Mrs. Elisheva (1G-F AM Asst) eansel@ybhpassaic.org    
Baum, Ms. Esti (2G-G AM Asst) ebaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Birnbaum, Ms. Sara (1G-P AM Asst) sara.birnbaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Gertler, Ms. Shoshana (1B-F PM Asst) shoshana.gertler@ybhpassaic.org    
Kantor, Mrs. Blimie (4G-R AM Asst/4G-W PM Asst) blimie.kantor@ybhpassaic.org    
Markinson, Mrs. Civi (Permanent Sub AM) cmarkinson@ybhpassaic.org    
Neugarten, Ms. Raizy (K-T All-Day Asst) raizy.neugarten@ybhpassaic.org    
Oster, Mrs. Heidi (2B-H/2B-MPM Asst) hoster@ybhpassaic.org    
Polowniak, Mrs. Christine (1B-S PM Asst) christine.polowniak@ybhpassaic.org    
Purec, Rabbi Yitzchok (2B-H/2B-M AM Asst) yitzchok.purec@ybhpassaic.org    
Reichman, Ms. Nechama (2G-G/2G-R Full-Day Asst) nechama.reichman@ybhpassaic.org    
Schwarzman, Ms. Leah (1G-P PM Asst) leah.schwarzman@ybhpassaic.org    
Sender, Mrs. Ruth (P1A-R Full-Day Asst) ruth.sender@ybhpassaic.org    
Stein, Mrs. Andrea (3G-H/3G-WPM Asst) astein@ybhpassaic.org    
       
LEARNING CENTER      
Mrs. Abish sabish@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Binder cbinder@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Feder afeder@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Gardenswartz mgardenswartz@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Landerer slanderer@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Margulies ymargulies@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Mirsky slmirsky@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Pomrantz epomrantz@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Purec yitzchok.purec@ybhpassaic.org    
Mrs. Schwarzbaum aviva.schwarzbaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Rabbi Victor dvictor@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ECD TEACHERS & ASSISTANTS      
Avisrur, Mrs. Yehudis (K-R PM/P1A-A PM) yavisrur@ybhpassaic.org    
Benkhen, Mrs. Brucha (K-K AM/PM Asst) bbenkhen@ybhpassaic.org    
Besterman, Mrs. Danielle (K-B) dbesterman@ybhpassaic.org    
Blackstein, Mrs. Brenda (N-Ri) brenda.blackstein@ybhpassaic.org    
Brickman, Mrs. Esti (K-B) ebrickman@ybhpassaic.org    
Dank, Ms. Chaya Yehudis (P1A-H All-Day Asst) chaya.dank@ybhpassaic.org    
Dier, Mrs. Shulamith (P1A-R) sdier@ybhpassaic.org    
Friedman, Mrs. Paula (P1A-A Full Day Asst) pfriedman@ybhpassaic.org    
Hillman, Mrs. Shira (P1A-H AM) shillman@ybhpassaic.org    
Lax, Mrs. Bracha (N-Ro Full Day) blax@ybhpassaic.org    
Markowitz, Mrs. Esther (P1A-M Full-Day Asst) emarkowitz@ybhpassaic.org    
Markowitz, Ms. Esther Miri (K-R Full Day Asst) esther.miri.markowitz@ybhpassaic.org  
Meyersdorf, Mrs. Shoshanah (P1A-M) smeyersdorf@ybhpassaic.org    
Nerenberg, Ms Chana (Permanent Sub)      
Ratafia, Ms. Shifra (K-R AM/P1A PM) sratafia@ybhpassaic.org    
Rennert, Mrs. Sydell (P1A-R AM) srennert@ybhpassaic.org    
Ringer, Mrs. Sara (N-Ri) sringer@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenfeld, Mrs. Chani (P1A-R Full-Day Asst) crosenfeld@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Shoshana (N-Ro) srosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Schmutter, Ms. Bassie (ECD Permanent Sub AM/K-K PM) bschmutter@ybhpassaic.org    
Tave, Mrs. Sarah (K-T) stave@ybhpassaic.org    
Weingarten, Mrs. Miriam (K-R AM Asst) miriam.weingarten@ybhpassaic.org    
Weiss, Mrs. Nikki (P1A-H PM) nweiss@ybhpassaic.org    
Wurzberger, Ms. Chanala (K-B Asst PM) chanala.wurzberger@ybhpassaic.org    
       
ADMINISTRATIVE & EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT      
Bliliuos, Mrs. Emet (Copy Tech) ebliliuos@ybhpassaic.org    
Brody, Mrs. Dina (Vouchers) dbrody@ybhpassaic.org    
Clyman, Mrs. Gloria (School Nurse) gclyman@ybhpassaic.org    
Dombroff, Mrs. Sari (MS Social Worker) sdombroff@ybhpassaic.org    
Fishberg, Rabbi Mordechai (MS History) mordechai.fishberg@ybhpassaic.org    
Jaffe, Mrs. Gayle (Secretary) gjaffe@ybhpassaic.org    
Radinsky, Mrs. Naomi (Administrative Asst) nradinsky@ybhpassaic.org    
Rapps, Mrs. Leah (ECD Social Worker) lrapps@ybhpassaic.org    
Rosenzweig, Mrs. Mindy (MS Special Services Coordinator) mindy.rosenzweig@ybhpassaic.org    
Rothberger, Mrs. Abigail (Assist Dir Administration) arothberger@ybhpassaic.org    
Sanders, Mrs. Chanie (Secretary) csanders@ybhpassaic.org    
Sasson, Mrs. Devorah (Literacy Coach) dsasson@ybhpassaic.org    
Schoenbrun, Mrs. Cyndi (Secretary) cyndi.schoenbrun@ybhpassaic.org    
Schwarzbaum, Mrs. Aviva (SpecialED) aviva.schwarzbaum@ybhpassaic.org    
Weissmann, Mrs. Deborah (Librarian) dweissmann@ybhpassaic.org